msg for banking Logo

Strong partners – hand in hand

We are joining forces to reinvent banking in the digital era and offer our customers intelligent and innovative solutions. For more than 100 years, we have championed our customers' success, helping them strengthen their position in an ever-changing and challenging market environment. As the market leader in bank management and reporting, plus a provider of first-rate consulting solutions, we are a partner that customers can rely on.

WE ARE ...

... more than 600 brilliant minds,
who work with you – everyday – to shape the future of banking.

 

Quotes from the Management Board

Reporting and risk management are merging – so are we!

The international and national supervisory system is increasingly demanding that risk controlling and reporting be integrated in such a way that internal and external reporting of the earnings and risk situation is synchronised, thereby providing consistent statements at all times.

As msg GillardonBSM AG, we can offer customers our innovative solution for comprehensive bank management with integrated reporting and risk management from a single source.

msgGillardon + BSM = msg GillardonBSM

msgGillardon and BSM have merged and are now operating as msg GillardonBSM. By taking this step, we have also consolidated our comprehensive specialised banking and IT expertise on the organisational level and are now providing forward-looking solutions in our core business areas of banking regulations, reporting, bank management and risk management, all from a single source.

Our joint website is currently under development and will present all important information on our service portfolio and our company in the near future. Until the go-live, please refer to our existing separate company websites.

 
msggillardon_logo_jubilaeum
BSM_logo
msggillardon_logo_jubilaeum

msgGillardon AG has been committed to providing effective solutions for the banking industry since 1920, offering business consulting, standard and customised software, as well as system integration from a single source. With many years of industry and IT expertise, the company delivers successful projects on behalf of credit institutions, fintechs and computer centres of all sizes.

BSM_logo

Founded in 1992, BSM BankingSysteme und Managementberatung GmbH has emerged as the leading software and consultancy company when it comes to reporting for financial institutions. Its product BAIS, an established, standard software for regulatory reporting, is successfully deployed at over 500 institutions.

Over 90% ...

... of all German organisations holding a bank licence in 2021
use software solutions or software components developed by us.

msg for banking Logo

Starke Partner gehören zusammen.

Gemeinsam denken wir Banking neu und bieten unseren Kunden im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung smarte und innovative Lösungen. Seit mehr als 100 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, erfolgreich zu sein und helfen ihnen, sich im ständig wechselnden und herausfordernden Marktumfeld zu behaupten. Als Marktführer in Banksteuerung und Meldewesen sowie Anbieter hochwertiger Consultinglösungen sind wir ein sicherer Partner an der Seite unserer Kunden.

WIR SIND ...

... mehr als 600 kluge Köpfe, die täglich daran arbeiten,
gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Zukunft des Bankings zu prägen.

 

Stimmen aus dem Vorstand

Meldewesen und Risikomanagement wachsen zusammen – wir auch!

Die internationale wie nationale Aufsicht fordert verstärkt, Risikocontrolling und Meldewesen so zu verzahnen, dass das interne Reporting der Ertrags- und Risikosituation mit dem externen Meldewesen synchronisiert ist und jederzeit konsistente Aussagen liefert.  

Als msg GillardonBSM AG können wir unseren Kunden unsere innovative Lösung für eine umfassende Banksteuerung mit einem integrierten Meldewesen und Risikomanagement aus einer Hand bieten. 

msgGillardon + BSM = msg GillardonBSM

msgGillardon und BSM haben fusioniert und firmieren nun als msg GillardonBSM. Mit diesem Schritt haben wir unsere umfassenden Fach- und IT-​Kompetenzen im Banking auch organisatorisch gebündelt und stellen unseren Kunden nun aus einer Hand zukunftsweisende Lösungen in unseren Kernkompetenzfeldern Regulatorik, Meldewesen, Banksteuerung und Risikomanagement zur Verfügung.

Wir arbeiten daran, Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen zu unserem Leistungsportfolio und unserem Unternehmen auf einer gemeinsamen Webseite zu präsentieren. Bitte nutzen Sie bis zur Fertigstellung noch unsere getrennten Unternehmenswebseiten.

 
msggillardon_logo_jubilaeum
BSM_logo
msggillardon_logo_jubilaeum

Die msgGillardon AG setzt seit 1920 auf nachhaltige Lösungen für die Branche Banking und bietet ihren Kunden Business Consulting, Standardsoftware und Individualentwicklungen sowie Systemintegration aus einer Hand. Mit langjähriger Branchen-​ und IT-​Kompetenz realisiert das Unternehmen erfolgreiche Projekte für Kreditinstitute, Finanzdienstleister und Rechenzentren jeder Größenordnung.

BSM_logo

Die BSM BankingSysteme und Managementberatung GmbH hat sich seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1992 zum marktführenden Software-​ und Beratungsunternehmen für Finanzinstitute im Meldewesen entwickelt. Ihr Produkt BAIS ist eine etablierte Standardsoftware für das aufsichtsrechtliche Meldewesen, die von über 500 Instituten erfolgreich eingesetzt wird.

Über 90% ...

... aller deutschen Organisationen mit eigener Banklizenz in 2021
setzen von uns entwickelte Softwarelösungen ein.